Howdy!

Hey Everyone, I just wanted to take a second to introduce myself. My name is Moses Viveros and I am a fourth year Sustainability Studies Major at Roosevelt. I am also working as the Sustainability Program’s Student Associate and now I am also an assistant editor for the SUST at RU Blog!

13925110_10208398915584968_92276354710987976_n

I’m the one on the right.

Besides all things having to do with Sustainability, I also love baking, running, traveling, binge watching episodes of the Nanny, and looking at Youtube videos of Pugs.

I am excited to be working with the Sustainability Studies Program as we have a lot of awesome programs in the works to make RU just a little greener. If any of you have any ideas or just want to be a part of the action, don’t be shy and reach out to one of us here in the SUST Program. We would love to get as many people as possible on board to help Roosevelt carry out its’ commitment to sustainability.

Hope to see y’all on campus!

This entry was posted in news, Roosevelt, students. Bookmark the permalink.